design, etsy shop, Greeting Cards

Photographing Artwork for Improved Branding

Birthday CatsWhat a great set of Birthday Cards! Sprinkles not included.

I am taking steps to make my dream of selling my cards online AND locally a reality. It’s been a lot of hard work bringing Pink Toe Press to where it is today, but I am very proud of my work. Thank you to those of you who have been with me on my journey so far. Your support really means a lot to me.

While I am creating new and amazing artwork, (more on that in upcoming posts!) I am also in the process of taking old designs and making them look lovely and more like “part of a series”. I’d have to say that is one thing that I’ve been putting off for too long now. This week I’ve been rephotographing some of my favorite “older” designs to improve the look of my online shop and bring a cohesive look to my Pink Toe Press Brand.

Unicorn PostcardsNew listing photographs for Pink Toe Press.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAThe old photograph.

What do you think of these new photographs? Many, many more to come. Many listings in my Etsy shop have been updated with these new photographs. There are also new Shop Sections and better descriptions for all items listed. Huzzah!

1 thought on “Photographing Artwork for Improved Branding”

Leave a comment